Skip to content
Livingston Women's Awards

Women's Leadership Awards Program

In 2017, the Livingston Parish Chamber launched the Women's Leadership Program / Event. With the program, the Livingston Parish Women's Leadership Awards were also launched. Strong women in Livingston who have been a mentor and lead in areas of professional, community, mentorship and overall leadership are announced annually. Learn more about Livingston Parish Women's Programming here.

2021 Livingston Parish Women's Award Winners

2021 - Women's Awards Event (1)

2021 Women's Award Winners: Left to Right: Lori Johnson | Hancock Whitney Bank, Vanissa Murphy | Quality Engineering & Surveying, LLC, Dr. Chantelle Varnado | Launch, Sybil Cotten | Our Lady of the Lake Livingston, and Sybil Stewart | Whitetail Properties Real Estate.

2020 Winners

Women receiving awards

2020 Women's Award Winners: Chasity Sibley Chauvin, Judge Zorraine "Zoey" Waguespack, Kathleen Abels, Tiffany Sicard, Michelle Tranchina

2019 Winners

2019 Women's Awards Winners: Melissa Ott, Lisa Roache, Lydna , Summer Purvis, Lynda Gardiner, Erica Ard

2018 Winners

2018 Award Winners: Shannon Bernard - Primerica | Regina Scott - VP North Oaks Health System | Kristen Maddox - CEO, A Door of Hope | Dawn Birdsong - Founder, Mighty Moms | Delia Taylor - Owner, Taylor Media Services | with April Wehrs, Chamber President & CEO, Women's Awards and Program

2017 Winner

2017 Inaugural Winner: Regina Walker, Founder Livingston Parish Children's Choir
Women's Awards Website Image