Skip to content

2024 Livingston Parish Chamber Board of Directors

Todd Caruso - Headshot - 2022 - for web

Todd Caruso

Todd Caruso Attorney                              Owner

Committees:  Governmental, Golf
Board Chair 2024

Deric Murphy - Quality Engineering

Deric J. Murphy, P. E., L.S.I

Quality Engineering & Surveying, LLC President

Committees:  Executive, Governmental

Trey Sanders - Headshot - Square

Thomas "Trey" Sanders lll, CPA, CGMA, 

Hannis T. Bourgois                                       Partner

Committees:  Executive, Governmental, Litter Initiative, Golf  Leadership Livingston 2014, Board Chair 2021

Steve McLin

Steve McLin    

McLin Construction                            President: Owner

Committees:  Governmental

Ross Kinchen Headshot - 2022 - Square

Ross Kinchen

The Kinchen Group                              President: Owner

Committees: Livingston Young Professionals, Leadership Livingston 2021 LYP Chair 2018

Angela Alessi - Copy Square

Angela Alessi

Holmes Building Materials                          Business Development/Marketing

Committees:  Women's Leadership, Education, Ambassador

James Moak

James Moak

Gulf South Technology Solutions        Owner President 

Committees: 2023 Board Chair, Governmental, Golf, Leadership Livingston 2022

April Wehrs - Headshot - Resize for Web

April Wehrs, IOM 

Livingston Parish Chamber of Commerce 

Role:  CEO since 2011, Leadership Livingston 2013

Louisiana State Chamber Association Chair 2016

Kacie Stewart - Headshot - 2022 - for web

Kacie Stewart

Kalon Clinic                                                   Owner

Committees:  Past Chair, Governmental Affairs, GALA, Leadership Livingston 2018

Brandy Robertson

Brandy Robertson -   

Brandy Robertson State Farm                      Agent

Committees:  Education, Women's Leadership

Sybil Cotten Headshot Square - 2022

Sybil Cotten

Our Lady of the Lake Livingston                    Sr. Director/Administrator

Committees:  Women's Leadership Council, Leadership Alumni Council
Leadership Livingston 2014

Chad Bacas Headshot - Square

Chad A. Bacas, P.E. MBA

Forte & Tablada, Inc                                  Senior VP, South Louisiana Engineering

Committees:  Governmental, Golf          Board Chair 2017, Livingston Chamber Foundation

John-Blount-square for web - 2022

John Blount

Blount General Contractors                  President

Committees: Livingston Chamber Foundation Chair, Governmental, Litter Free Lp, Leadership Livingston 2016, Board Chair 2018

David Hofstetter - Copy Square

David Hofstetter    

Restoration 1 of East Baton Rouge                  Owner

Committees: Governmental, Golf Chair - 2024

Regina Scott Headshot 2022

Regina Scott                           

North Oaks Health System                Assistant VP Clinical Informatics 

Committees:  Governmental, Gala, Golf, Women's Council    Leadership Livingston 2013  Board Chair 2012

Shannon Bernard Headshot - 2022 - for web

Shannon Bernard

Primerica                                                Regional Vice President

Committees:  Education, Women's Leadership Council, Governmental  Leadership Livingston 2013, Board Chair 2013

Kevin Foster LYP

Kevin Foster   

First Guaranty Bank                                Regional Vice President

Committees:  Governmental Leadership Livingston 2017  LYP Chair 2018